India Vs Pakistan T20Is live streaming Free: How to watch India vs Pakistan Asia Cup T20I Live on Mobile & TV

The schedule for the upcoming Asia Cup is here and the Indian Cricket Team is all set to take on the arch-rivals Pakistan on August 28 at the Dubai International stadium. India Vs Pakistan is one of the most awaited fixtures as not only these two countries but the fans from all around the world wait for these two teams to clash on the cricket field. The Asian Cup will begin with a match between Sri Lanka and Afghanistan on August 27.

Asia Cup: Road for Indian Cricket Team

India has been placed in Group A with Pakistan and 1 Qualifier team. Group B consists of Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh. The final of the tournament will take place on 11th September in Dubai. Announcing the fixtures, BCCI Secretary Jay Shah stated, “The wait is finally over as the battle for Asian Supremacy commences on 27th August with the all-important final on 11th September.”

India’s schedule is as follows-

  • India Vs Pakistan- August 28
  • India Vs Qualifier 1- August 31

India Vs Pakistan Live Streaming: Where to watch the match

In India

Asia Cup will be telecasted on the Star Sports Network in India and Disney+Hotstar will stream the online coverage of the event. The same network will provide live coverage to Asia Cup 2022 in other subcontinent regions like Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.

Asia Cup 2022: Squads

Indian squad- Rohit Sharma (C), Virat Kohli, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (WK), Hardik Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Jasprit Bumrah

Pakistan squad yet to be announced



Asia Cup 2022: FAQs

1. Who will host the Asia Cup 2022?

Sri Lanka Cricket has the official hosting rights for the Asia Cup and they have decided to conduct the tournament in the United Arab Emirates and not Sri Lanka due to political disturbance in the country.

2. How many teams are there in the Asia Cup?

There are 5 confirmed teams (India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh & Afghanistan) and the 6th team will be finalized through a qualifier among UAE, Kuwait, Hong Kong, and Singapore.

3. Who has won the Asia Cup maximum times?

Team India holds the record of winning the maximum, that is 7 titles so far whereas Sri Lanka is 2nd with 2 titles.

asia cup 2022 schedule time table

Download APK


Jio tv


India Vs Pakistan T20Is live streaming Free: How to watch India vs Pakistan Asia Cup T20I Live on Mobile & TV